Dan Gannon

Dan Gannon

VP, Global Alliances & Channels
dan@functionize.com

Brad Oliver

Brad Oliver

Sales Manager, Global Alliances & Channels
brad.oliver@functionize.com

Brad

Brad Kallaway

Director of Technical Consulting, Global Alliances & Channels
brad@functionize.com

Irina Astrom

Irina Astrom

Operations & Program Manager, Global Alliances & Channels
irina@functionize.com

Krishna GT

Krishna GT

Sales Manager, Global Alliances & Channels
krishna@functionize.com

Kalyan Talluri

Kalyan Talluri

Technical Director of Solutions, Global Alliances & Channels
kalyan@functionize.com

Nazneen Nisha

Nazneen Nisha

Technical Support, Global Alliances & Channels
nazneen@functionize.com

Contact Us